Index - FAQ - Rechercher - Membres - Groupes - S’enregistrer - Messages Privés - Connexion
GuidetoHealthandSafetyConsultingSuccess3AAguideonsuccessf

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Paroulagrimpette Index du Forum -> La grimpe dans les Bouches du Rhône -> Organisation des Sorties
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
londar

MessagePosté le: Ven 7 Juil - 21:57 (2017)    Sujet du message: GuidetoHealthandSafetyConsultingSuccess3AAguideonsuccessf Répondre en citant

Guide to Health and Safety Consulting Success: A guide on successful consulting in the Alberta oil and gas industry
by Leo Vroegindewey

->->->->DOWNLOAD BOOK Guide to Health and Safety Consulting Success: A guide on successful consulting in the Alberta oil and gas industry

From 2005 to 2016 I worked in the Alberta oil and gas industry. When I started I knew nothing about the oilpatch. Now 10 years later I have picked up knowledge and experience I would like to share with you. I don't pretend to know everything, but by the time I hung up my coveralls for good I was fortunate enough to earn $950 dollars a day.

This is my theory. Why learn things the hard way if you can read this guide instead? I made costly errors that cost me a lot of money. Don't make the same mistakes I made when I learned the ropes of safety consulting. Being successful as a safety consultant requires the combination of knowledge and mindset. Only the most adaptable safety consultant will thrive in this new era of diminished oil and gas jobs.

During the last downturn there were still safety consultants being offered contracts. Were you one of these safety consultants? If not you might want to read this bonus chapter on how the top 10% of safety consultants land profitable projects. Additionally included a chapter on how to avoid discrediting your LinkedIn brand as safety consultant.